RSS Feed

Ok…. I’m back!

So, I think the last time I posted was new year.. and its now August. *ahem* Yeah, my life took a very interesting and wonderful turn and I stopped blogging.

First thing’s first, I moved to a farm community in west Auckland, new varshana. Its a temple on a  and its so incredibly beautiful. I moved into a tiny tiny unit that has a very limited kitchen, and I’m still living there.

Then, I realised I was in love with a friend of mine, Alex. It was like a completely overwhelming rollercoaster. Through Alex, I met my guru HH Bir Krishna Goswami. Long story short, my guru accepted me as his disciple on the 30th of April, and Alex and I got married on the 19th of July.

Image

So now I’m a married woman with a husband who I really love to feed. Now we’re moving house in about a week to somewhere with a much larger kitchen… and I think its time to resume blogging where I left off! I’m also studying naturopathy full time so I think maybe that will also become part of this blog. Let’s see what happens.

Please forgive me everyone, for my prolonged absence.. watch this space 😀

About Madhava.Sangini

Hi, I'm Madhava Sangini. I'm a cook, a naturopath, a Mum, a musician and I practice Bhakti Yoga. I live in rural New Zealand with my husband and 1 year old son. I blog about Vegan/vegetarian cooking, healthy living, conscious parenting, music making, homemaking.... My interests are diverse and this blog is also quite diverse.

What do you think?

bhajam

bhakti/ souls/ hearts/ wholes

Pastry Addict

Decadent pastries made vegan

Sondi Bruner

freelance writer and holistic nutritionist

simplehealthyhomemade

Simple Life, Healthy Lifestyle, Homemade Food

Melanie daPonte, Vegan Personal Chef

A Passion For Food...A Passion For Flavor!

The Vaishnava Voice

Contemporary practice of the teachings of Bhagavad-gita

An Auckland Vegan

Food and other good stuff for vegans in Auckland, New Zealand.

The Little Conch

a story of art and bhakti

